Advisory Council of the SAZ extended

O July 31st, 2013, the Executive Board of the Game Designer Association (SAZ) has elected resp. confirmed the following members into the Advisory Council of the SAZ:

  • Günter Burkhardt (ALEX Media Prize)
  • Stefanie Rohner (Working Group Contracts)
  • Stefan Risthaus (German Cultural Council)
  • Bernhard Weber (Press)
  • Markus Hagenauer (International Relations)

The expansion of the advisory board reflects the increasing tasks of the SAZ as well as the task of international growth to improve the representation of interests of the game designers. More information about the members of the Executive Board and the Advisory Council you find here.

Go back