TOG: Uwe Rosenberg - Designer of the Year 2012

The organiser of MEEPLE CHOICE AWARD, Larry Levy, award as well annually the DESIGNER OF THE YEAR. This year, the choice hits Uwe Rosenberg, Author of several well known games, like Agricola, Bohnanza, Le Havre, Farmerama and Ora et Labora. Glückwunsch!

On the selection list have been furthermore: Richard Borg, Rüdiger Dorn, Reiner Knizia, Corey Konieczka, Peter Lee/Rodney Thompsonm, Simone Luciani, Michael Schacht, Daniele Tascini, Ignacy Trzewiczek, Donald X. Vaccarino und Martin Wallace. A high-profile selection, among several members of the SAZ inclusive the winner.

Link to the Website of The Optionated Gamers

Go back